My first post!

Hi! I just had a wild notion and decided to start my blog today. Why, you ask?

Why not? 🙂

I have been writing stories in my head for years but have been way too chicken to write them down. Forget sharing them. Too scary!

Now, I realize that being exposed and vulnerable like that doesn’t necessarily have to be traumatic. It may just end up being one of the most rewarding experiences of my life.

I want to confront my fear head-on, full throttle.

I am making a commitment to myself, starting now. I will post what I write. I will let others in to my fantasy worlds. And it will be OK.

Leave a Reply

